Continuing with The Odin Project

Last time I was writing about developing a H.P. Lovecraft tribute page. Well that is on hold. The reason is that I found out about The Odin Project and I decided to check it out. I love it. I think it's great because it takes you from the very basics of computer knowledge to being Full-Stack developer.

So I started with the fundamentals course and I've been reinforcing some core concepts about how the internet works, I've been reading about motivation and how to ask proper programming questions (throughout the years I had an idea of how to do this, but it is nice to learn an etiquette of how to do it) and I've set up VSCode (maybe I'll transition to something else in the future) and Git.

So yeah it's a little break from the development side of things but I'm sure all of this will pay off very soon and I'll be back up to speed with FreeCodeCamp and I'll continue with The Odin Project, side by side.