Finished Flexbox and CSS section, beginning JS milestone.

Hey everyone! It's been a while. I'm still going through my Web Dev journey, and every day I am more grateful to The Odin Project, I think I'm really learning. I hadn't blogged in a while because I was still in the CSS section, it took me a little bit to get through all of it, especially the Flexbox section, but today I started and finished the project that finishes that section. The project was basically doing a webpage from scratch, it was a little bit challenging but doing the previous exercises from the Flexbox section, proved to be worthwhile since thanks to them I didn't have a lot of trouble. I think that the key is viewing what is asked as a lot of nested boxes.

Here is the page I developed, it is basically ready to be filled with custom things but I have no idea what I could fill it with, so in the future, I'll probably return to it and change the fonts, colors, and add the images: adriangutierrezgomez.github.io/TOP_Project-.. Unfortunately, it is not working as intended on a mobile device, but TOP said we would cover that topic later so no need to be worried.